Board of Directors


Giles Ward President HashedHealth
Ron Carter Immediate Past President Steward Carter Group
Amy Andrade Secretary Meharry Medical College
Cathy Wind Treasurer First Tennessee
Sean Owens Vice Treasurer Kraft CPAs
Carol Daniels Program Chair DCI Med Center
Thomas Avery Director Fifth Third Bank
Bill Berrell Director ServisFirst Bank
Ryan Ann Camarata Director c3 Consulting
Patrick Johnson

Anthony Langone, MD



Meharry Medical College

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Angela Patton Director Dollar General
Spencer Westcott  Director DaVita
Bradley Wiedman Director DaVita
Christopher Wilbeck, MD Director Nephrology Associates
Bill Wood Director Dialysis Clinic, Inc.
Rose Wynn Director Fresenius Medical Care
 Brian Brate  Young Leaders Council Intern  NorthHighland
Chance Dunleavy Emerging Leaders Member RJ Young

Are you interested in joining the Tennessee Kidney Foundation board of directors? Contact us at 615-383-3887 for more information.

TKF Staff

Name Role Email Address
Heather Powell Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Rivera External Relations Manager
Cynthia Harris Program Manager
Lisa Robertson Bookkeeping 615-383-3887